Books & Boys Book Blog

B&B Style

B&B Promotions

Review : Follow Me by Tiffany Snow


Follow Me is the first book in the Corrupted Hearts series by Tiffany Snow .
China Mack is a twenty-three year old computer programmer.  She has OCD and religiously has a schedule for each day, including that she gets up for work at the same time every morning and goes to bed every night at 10:30 pm   She values the peace that her life gives her   She was very smart in school which allowed her to get move through the process at an advanced rate. She works for Cysnet and has a major crush on her boss.
Jackson Cooper is a young , rich CEO who is China’s boss. He is super sexy and does not share his life with anyone. He assigns the projects as they come  and knows that China is a valuable employee.
Clark, is the sexy new neighbor that has moved into the apartment above China. He instantly connects to China and tries his best to be able to spend time with her.
Jackson has assigned a new project to China. He knows that she is the only one that can do the job   He instantly moves her from her current project to the new one.  The only thing is the assignment has proven dangerous to the individual who was working on it previously.  As more of the people that have been working on the project end up dead, they both begin to realize that maybe they have bitten off more than they can chew .
China’s niece has run away from home and is now living with her. China’s balanced life is no longer what it used to be. Now she has to worry about her own safety and the safety of her niece.
There were many twists and turns in the book. It kept me on the edge of my seat.  I would really be interested in finishing the series  .
I really liked this book. It was a great read. I would give this book five stars  .
Reviewed by: Nicole